BSG: Blood On The Scales

Rest in peace Felix

Rest in peace Felix

INSTAPOST: Another bangin’ episode! Even though I already knew they couldn’t let Adama go out like a punk, I was still on the edge of my seat during this entire show. I must say that Starbuck is bad as hell! She cold cocked dude while he was taking a pee break. How come Lee didn’t take em out? Hilarious.

In the end, I felt sorry for Felix. He really did think he was doing the right thing. And Zarek deserved a bullet. How do you smoke the whole quorum? Maniac.

So here are my questions:

We know Sam can’t be dead, but where is he, Starbuck, and Romo?

What did Tyrol see in the FTL engine room on the wall?

When are the other Cylons going to catch up to the fleet? I miss the coniving Cavil.

The preview for next week looks like a lot of reveals. Damn.7 more days…

About Geordi Calrissian

African American? Check. Nerd cred? Check. Star Trek? Check. Star Wars? Check. What else is there?

Posted on February 6, 2009, in scifi and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. No dount, man. It was an awesome episode. And I think Sam might be dead, but if he is he should just resurrect on Earth, right? And I totally forgot about the scene with Tyrol in the FTL room! The wait is agony…

Leave a Reply

