My Daughter Reviews Avatar

The fam went to see Avatar this weekend. In a change of pace, my daughter is going to do the review. Enjoy!

Yesterday I went to go see the new movie Avatar with my family. I am 10 years old and this is my dad’s blog.

You should buy tickets for the movie Avatar because of the graphics. They were awesome! It even made it better with it in 3D. Only this 3D is different. Its not popping out at you, its more like you are in the movie with the characters.

You should also go see it because of the story. It was OK, not great. It was a familiar story line, a guy goes to a different place for some reason and he falls in love and loves it there. Over all I think it was a pretty good story.

In addition ,you should go see Avatar because of the characters. My favorite character was Neytiri. You’ll have to take your family to the movie to find out her role. The only thing I’ll tell you is that she plays a big role in the movie.

So as you can see, you should check out Avatar because of the graphics, the story, and the characters. My family might even buy it on Blu-ray when it comes out!

About Geordi Calrissian

African American? Check. Nerd cred? Check. Star Trek? Check. Star Wars? Check. What else is there?

Posted on December 25, 2009, in movies, scifi and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

