OK. I’m back…

I doubt that I have many people on the internets checking this blog everyday waiting to see if I have any new posts. If you are one of those people, I love you! It’s hard to believe that it has been almost a year (to the day) since my last post. Things got busy at work, one thing led to another, and before I knew it, I had not posted anything to GC for a long while.

So, I’m back now. I’m still a reading fool, so you can still expect to see my book reviews (although I may switch to something other than LibraryThing). I’m also getting back into my JPL Solar System Ambassador kick. I have a few presentations lined up. I’ll post my thoughts and some pics here later.

And oh yeah…I will be experimenting with the theme for the blog (WordPress! You have come a long way…)

Image via Flickr user Jelly Dude…

About Geordi Calrissian

African American? Check. Nerd cred? Check. Star Trek? Check. Star Wars? Check. What else is there?

Posted on April 4, 2011, in commentary and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

